Bigg Boss is one of the most famous hindi-language reality shows which broadcasts on colors channel. This show is an Indian version of Dutch show Big Brother. The producer of this reality show is EndemolShine India. In Bigg Boss the contestants live in an isolated house and perform tasks. The winner is selected on the basis of audience voting. Every season, this show has created new television rating point (TRP) records. Over the course of 13 years the show has successfully flourished. Since the show is continually adored by the Indian public, therefore the show has brilliantly accomplished 13 seasons. Now Bigg Boss 14′ goes on floors, which is hosted by Salman khan. Let’s have a look at all the winners from the previous seasons.

Here is the Bigg Boss winners list of all seasons

1. Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner (2007) : Rahul Roy

The first ever episode aired on 3rd November 2006 which was originally hosted by Arshad Warsi. Indian film actor Rahul Roy was the winner of bigg boss. The actor began his career with the blockbuster movie Aashiqui in 1990.

Date: 3 Nov 2006 to 26 Jan 2007
Prize Money: 1 Crore
Runner Up: Carol Gracias


2. Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner (2008) : Ashutosh Kaushik

Model and actor Ashutosh Kaushik won the second season of the bigg boss. He also won the 5th season of MTV Roadies in 2007. Ashutosh Kaushik appeared in TV shows like Comedy Circus – Chinchpokli to China and Rahul Dulhaniya Le Jayenge.

Date: 17 Aug 2008 to 22 Nov 2008
Prize Money: 1 Crore
Runner Up: Raja Chaudhary


3. Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner (2009) : Vindu Dara Singh

Vindu Dara Singh is one person who started his acting career at a young age. He got fame with his work in many successful films. In the year of 2009, October 4th Vindu became the third winner of bigg boss in which Amitabh Bachchan was the host.

Date: 04 Oct 2009 to 26 Dec 2009
Prize Money: 1 Crore
Runner Up: Pravesh Rana

Vindu-Dara-Singh4. Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner (2011) : Shweta Tiwari

The first woman to win the show, Shweta Tiwari is a film and television actress. She got immense success by playing prerna’s role in the famous soap kasautii zindagi kay. Shweta also participated in dancing reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa in 2013.

Date: 03 Oct 2010 to 08 Jan 2011
Prize Money: 1 Crore
Runner Up: The Great Khali

Shweta-Tiwari5. Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner (2012) : Juhi Parmar

Juhi Parmar won the fifth season of Bigg Boss with a large number of votes in her favour. She is an indian tv personality and dancer. Juhi earned huge fame as a lead actress for the tv show kumkum- Ek pyara sa bandhan.

Date: 02 Oct 2011 to 07 Jan 2012
Prize Money: 1 Crore
Runner Up: Mahek Chahal


6. Bigg Boss Season 6 Winner (2013) : Urvashi Dholakia

Urvashi performed well Performed in the sixth season of bigg boss in which salman khan was the host. Urvashi Dholakia Famous for her role as Komolika basu in Kasautii Zindagii Kay. She has also done some TV commercials too.

Date: 07 Oct 2012 to 12 Jan 2013
Prize Money: 50 Lakh
Runner Up: Imam Siddique


7. Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner (2013) : Gauhar Khan

Gauhar Khan is an indian model. In the year of 2013, she won the seventh season of the show in which salman khan was the host. Gauhar Khan has also featured in some item songs in Bollywood films.

Date: 15 Sept 2013 to 28 Dec 2013
Prize Money: 50 Lakh
Runner Up: Tanishaa Mukerji


8. Bigg Boss Season 8 Winner (2015) : Gautam Gulati

The eight season of bigg Boss is extremely funny and entertaining. The winner of the show is Gautam Gulati. He is known for his role in Diya Aur Baati Hum. After getting immense popularity in the show, he worked in some films.

Date: 21 Sept 2014 to 31 Jan 2015
Prize Money: 50 Lakh
Runner Up: Karishma Tanna

Gautam-Gulati9. Bigg Boss Season 9 Winner (2016) : Prince Narula

In the year 2016, Prince Narula became the winner of the show. Other than Bigg Boss, he won two other famous reality shows, MTV Roadies in 2015 and Splitsvilla in the same year. In 2019, Prince also won Nach Baliye 9 with his wife.

Date: 11 Oct 2015 to 23 Jan 2016
Prize Money: 50 Lakh
Runner Up: Rishabh Sinha

prince-narula10. Bigg Boss Season 10 Winner (2017) : Manveer Gurjar

Manveer Gurjar was the winner of the 10th season of the bigg boss. Manveer Gurjar is a common man who belongs to noida. He earned fame and great fans following that made him to win the bigg boss.

Date: 16 Oct 2016 to 28 Jan 2017
Prize Money: 50 Lakh
Runner Up: Bani Judge

Manveer-Gurjar11. Bigg Boss Season 11 Winner (2018) : Shilpa Shinde

Shilpa Shinde is a famous TV actress since her debut in 1999. She is best known for playing Angoori Bhabhi in Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai! She became one of the most popular Bigg Boss contestants in bigg boss.

Date: 1 Oct 2017 to 22 Jan 2018
Prize Money: 50 Lakh
Runner Up: Hina Khan

Shilpa-Shinde12. Bigg Boss Season 12 Winner (2019): Dipika Kakkar

Dipika Kakkar is an Indian television actress. She is known for playing the role of Simar Bharadwaj in Sasural Simar Ka. Dipika Kakkar became the winner of Bigg Boss 12.

Date: 1st Oct’8 to 30th Dec’18
Prize Money: 30 Lakhs
Runner Up: Shreesanth

Dipika-Kakkar13. Bigg Boss Season 13 Winner (2020): Sidharth Shukla

Sidharth Shukla is an indian film and television actor. He is famous for playing the role of shivraj shekhar in balika vadhu. Salman Khan announced Sidharth Shukla as the winner of Bigg Boss 13.

Date: 29 Sept 2019 to 15 Feb 2020
Prize Money: Rs 1 crore with vivo smartphone, trophy
Runner Up: Asim


14. Bigg Boss Season 14 Winner (2021) : Rubina Dilaik

Rubina Dilaik is an Indian television actress known for portraying Radhika in Chotti Bahu and Soumya in Shakti – Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki. Salman Khan announced Rubina Dilaik emerged as the winner of the Bigg Boss 14.

Date: Oct 2020 – Feb 2021
Prize Money: 36 LAKH, trophy
Runner Up: Rahul Vaidya

Rubina Dilaik

15. Bigg Boss Season 15 Winner – TBA (Year: 2022)

Who will be the winner of Bigg boss 15? Winner will be announce soon. Guess and let us know via comment. For More latest updates keep in touch with Demic World.



Write A Comment